Teknion Partnership

Teknion Partnership

As one of Teknion’s largest authorized dealers, OneSource has access to interior architecture, furniture, and technology to make your office outperform your expectations.

We represent hundreds of independent manufacturers of workplace furniture products, including Teknion, the leading international designer, manufacturer and marketer of mid- to high-end office systems and related furniture products. Teknion makes it their business to study how people work. Then they translate that knowledge into a suite of products that comprehensively support the work needs for a state-of-the-art office environment.

Our alliance with Teknion gives us access to the vast resource of research and development that Teknion uses to determine how a specific product will meet a specific need. We then use that knowledge to help you find the perfect fit for your unique space requirements. Together, our capability to provide complete customer satisfaction enables us to meet corporate standards for local, regional and national accounts. Whatever you need, we are committed to providing you with the environment and tools that offer unlimited possibilities for the future of your business.

Partners

Teknion www.teknion.com
9 to 5 Seating www.9to5seatng.com
ABCO www.abcofurniture.com
AC Furniture (ACF) www.acfurniture.com
Aceray www.aceray.com
ADI www.adi-furniture.com
AIS www.ais-inc.com
Alera www.myalera.com
Allermuir www.allermuir.com
Allseating www.allseating.com
American Furniture Systems www.americanfurnituresys.com
AMQ www.amqsolutions.com
Arcadia arcadiacontract.com
Beaufurn beaufurn.com
Berco walshsimmons.com
Bernhardt www.bernhardt.com
Body Built bodybilt.com
Brandrud www.brandrud.com
Buzz Seating buzzseating.com
Cabot Wrenn www.cabotwrenn.com
Campbell Contract  www.campbellcontract.com
Cape www.capefurniture.com
Carolina carolina.ofs.com
Charles Alan www.charlesalaninc.com
Cherryman www.cherrymanindustries.com
Clarus Glassboards www.clarus.com
Clear Design www.mycleardesign.com
ConSet www.conset.com
Compatico www.compatico.com
Compel www.compeloffice.com
Community www.communityfurniture.com
Coriander Designs www.corianderdesigns.com
Cumberland www.cumberlandfurniture.com
Daniel Paul Chairs www.danielpaulchairs.com
Darran www.darran.com
Dauphin www.dauphin.com
David Edward www.davidedward.com
Davis www.davisfurniture.com
Deskmakers www.deskmakers.com
EKO www.ekocontract.com
Element Ergo www.ergodesktop.com
Encore Seating www.encoreseating.com
Enwork www.enwork.com
ERG International www.erginternational.com
Ergo Centric www.ergocentric.com
Ergocraft www.ergocraftusa.com
Ergogenesis bodybilt.com
Ergonomic Accessories www.ergonomicaccessories.com
Ergo Office Seating www.ergocontractfurniture.com
Essendent www.essendant.com
ESI www.esiergo.com
Eurotech www.eurotechseating.com
Falcon www.falconproducts.com
Filzfelt www.filzfelt.com
Fireking www.safetyfile.com
First Office www.firstoffice.com
Flash Furniture www.flashfurniturestore.com
Flexsteel www.flexsteel.com
Friant www.friant.com
Ghent www.ghent.com
Global NW www.globaltotaloffice.com
Gloster www.gloster.com/en-us
Grand Rapids Chair Company  www.grandrapidschair.com
Hag www.haginc.com
Haskell www.haskelloffice.com
Hat Contract www.hatcontract.com
HBC Distributors www.hbcdistributors.com
HBF www.hbf.com
Hekman Contract www.hekmancontract.com
High 5 Tables www.hi5furniture.com
Highmark www.highmarkergo.com
Hirschberger www.bbhirschberger.com
HON https://www.hon.com
Horizon www.horizonhomefurniture.com
Howard Lamp www.howardlampcompany.com
Human Scale www.humanscale.com
IDesk www.ideskinc.com
Indiana Furniture www.indianafurniture.com
Integra www.intregraseating.com
ISE www.ise-ergonomics.com
Izzy + www.izzyplus.com
Jasper www.jsifurniture.com
JSI www.jsifurniture.com
Kwalu https://www.kwalu.com
Keilhaurer www.keilhauer.com
KI Inc www.ki.com
Kimball Hospitality www.kimballhospitality.com
Krug www.krug.ca
La-Z-Boy www.lzbcontract.com
Legacy www.legacyfurniture.us
Leland www.lelandinternational.com
Lesro www.lesro.com
Level 4 www.level4designs.com
Lite Source www.lite-source.com
Lowenstein www.loewsteininc.com
Luum www.luumtextiles.com
LUXO www.luxous.com
Malik www.malikgallery.com
Martin Brattrud www.martinbrattrud.com
Maverick www.maverickdesk.com
Mayline www.mayline.com
Michi www.michidesigns.com
Mockett www.mockett.com
Nevers www.nevers.com
Nevins www.nevins.com
Nightingale www.nightingalechairs.com
Nu Craft www.nucraft.com

Fabric Partners

Arccom
Architex
Coral
Designtex
HBF Textile
Maharam
Mayer
Momentum
Pallas
Stinson
Teknion LUUM