Line Card

Teknion Partnership

Teknion www.teknion.com
9 to 5 Seating www.9to5seatng.com
ABCO www.abcofurniture.com
AC Furniture (ACF) www.acfurniture.com
Aceray www.aceray.com
ADI www.adi-furniture.com
AIS www.ais-inc.com
Alera www.myalera.com
Allermuir www.allermuir.com
Allseating www.allseating.com
American Furniture Systems www.americanfurnituresys.com
AMQ www.amqsolutions.com
Arcadia arcadiacontract.com
Beaufurn beaufurn.com
Berco walshsimmons.com
Bernhardt www.bernhardt.com
Body Built bodybilt.com
Brandrud www.brandrud.com
Buzz Seating buzzseating.com
Cabot Wrenn www.cabotwrenn.com
Campbell Contract  www.campbellcontract.com
Cape www.capefurniture.com
Carolina carolina.ofs.com
Charles Alan www.charlesalaninc.com
Cherryman www.cherrymanindustries.com
Clarus Glassboards www.clarus.com
Clear Design www.mycleardesign.com
ConSet www.conset.com
Compatico www.compatico.com
Compel www.compeloffice.com
Community www.communityfurniture.com
Coriander Designs www.corianderdesigns.com
Cumberland www.cumberlandfurniture.com
Daniel Paul Chairs www.danielpaulchairs.com
Darran www.darran.com
Dauphin www.dauphin.com
David Edward www.davidedward.com
Davis www.davisfurniture.com
Deskmakers www.deskmakers.com
EKO www.ekocontract.com
Element Ergo www.ergodesktop.com
Encore Seating www.encoreseating.com
Enwork www.enwork.com
ERG International www.erginternational.com
Ergo Centric www.ergocentric.com
Ergocraft www.ergocraftusa.com
Ergogenesis bodybilt.com
Ergonomic Accessories www.ergonomicaccessories.com
Ergo Office Seating www.ergocontractfurniture.com
Essendent www.essendant.com
ESI www.esiergo.com
Eurotech www.eurotechseating.com
Falcon www.falconproducts.com
Filzfelt www.filzfelt.com
Fireking www.safetyfile.com
First Office www.firstoffice.com
Flash Furniture www.flashfurniturestore.com
Flexsteel www.flexsteel.com
Friant www.friant.com
Ghent www.ghent.com
Global NW www.globaltotaloffice.com
Gloster www.gloster.com/en-us
Grand Rapids Chair Company  www.grandrapidschair.com
Hag www.haginc.com
Haskell www.haskelloffice.com
Hat Contract www.hatcontract.com
HBC Distributors www.hbcdistributors.com
HBF www.hbf.com
Hekman Contract www.hekmancontract.com
High 5 Tables www.hi5furniture.com
Highmark www.highmarkergo.com
Hirschberger www.bbhirschberger.com
HON https://www.hon.com
Horizon www.horizonhomefurniture.com
Howard Lamp www.howardlampcompany.com
Human Scale www.humanscale.com
IDesk www.ideskinc.com
Indiana Furniture www.indianafurniture.com
Integra www.intregraseating.com
ISE www.ise-ergonomics.com
Izzy + www.izzyplus.com
Jasper www.jsifurniture.com
JSI www.jsifurniture.com
Kwalu https://www.kwalu.com
Keilhaurer www.keilhauer.com
KI Inc www.ki.com
Kimball Hospitality www.kimballhospitality.com
Krug www.krug.ca
La-Z-Boy www.lzbcontract.com
Legacy www.legacyfurniture.us
Leland www.lelandinternational.com
Lesro www.lesro.com
Level 4 www.level4designs.com
Lite Source www.lite-source.com
Lowenstein www.loewsteininc.com
Luum www.luumtextiles.com
LUXO www.luxous.com
Malik www.malikgallery.com
Martin Brattrud www.martinbrattrud.com
Maverick www.maverickdesk.com
Mayline www.mayline.com
Michi www.michidesigns.com
Mockett www.mockett.com
Nevers www.nevers.com
Nevins www.nevins.com
Nightingale www.nightingalechairs.com
Nu Craft www.nucraft.com
Office Chairs Inc. www.ocicontract.com
Office Master www.officemaster.com
OFS www.ofs.com
Open Plan www.openplan.com
Pallas Textiles www.pallastextiles.com
Paoli Furniture www.paoli.com
RFM Performance Seating www.rfmseating.com
Right Angle www.rightangleproducts.com
Rouillard www.rouillard.ca/products
RSI www.rsisystemsfurniture.com
Safco www.safcoproducts.com
Sentry Safe www.sentrysafe.com
Shelby Williams www.shelbywilliams.com
Sitmatic www.sitmatic.com
Sit On It www.sitonit.net
Sitwell www.ocisitwell.com
Source International www.sourceseating.com
Special T www.specialt.net
Spinneybeck www.spinneybeck.com
Stance Healthcare www.stancehealthcare.com
Studio Q www.studiofurniture.com
Stylex www.stylexseating.com
Stylus Contract www.styluscontract.com
Surfaceworks www.surfaceworks.us
Systematix www.systematix.org
Takeform www.takeform.net
Thonet www.thonet.com
Tuohy Furniture www.tuohyfurniture.com
Versteel www.versteel.com
VIA www.viaseating.com
Virco www.virco.com
Watson www.watsonfurniture.com
West Coast Industries www.westcoastindustries.com
Woodtech www.woodtechonline.com
Working Walls www.workingwalls.com
Workrite www.workriteergo.com

Fabric Partners